If you go to book a class and it,s already full, we highly recommend that you add yourself to the
waitlist. Please only add to the waitlist if you plan on being available for that class.
If you put yourself on the waitlist and do not get into that class, you will receive your class
credit back to your account.
If someone cancels their class booking more than 3 hours prior to the start of class you
will be added to the class from the waitlist and receive an email telling you that you
got into class. Please be sure to watch your email. If you receive your email
notification telling you that you made it off the waitlist, but you can no longer make it to class please TEXT the studio immediately.
DO NOT cancel the booking yourself, our automated system will penalize for late canceling. Please wait for a member of our staff to see your text and cancel the booking for you.
If someone cancels class outside of the 3 hour auto-window our staff may send you a text asking if you can make it to class.
If you can make it to class we will add you from the waitlist.
If you are on the waitlist and have the time to come into the studio, we highly
encourage you to do so. If you are on the waitlist, show up to the studio & someone is running late you may take their spot.